Staff

  Click their name to visit their website.

Administration

 Principal

Craig Baker

cbaker@lexington4.net

Ext. 34011

 Assistant Principal

Gib Lackey

glackey@lexington4.net

Ext. 34012

 CATE Director

Carrie Tucker

ctucker@lexington4.net

Ext. 34013

Support Staff

 Receptionist

Vicky Alexander

valexander@lexington4.net

Ext. 34001

 Bookkeeper

Enoree Marchant

emarchant@lexington4.net

Ext.34021

 Athletic Director

Gregory Wright

gwright@lexington4.net

Ext. 34104


Guidance

 Students A-J

Latoya Williams

lwilliams@lexington4.net

Ext. 34032

 Students K-Z

Moira Porter

mporter@lexington4.net

Ext. 34031

 Student Records/Registrar

Tamara Perdue

tperdue@lexington4.net

Ext. 34023

Art

 Instructor

Chris Fox

cfox@lexington4.net

Ext. 34164

Agriculture

Instructor

Desiree Kinneer

dkinneer@lexington4.net

Ext. 34139

Automotive Technology

 Instructor

Ryan Karos

rkaros@lexington4.net

Ext. 34141/143

Band

 Instructor

Travis Kelly

tkelly@lexington4.net

Ext. 34147/145

Business

Computer Applications, Photoshop

Thomas McGarry

tmcgarry@lexington4.net

Ext. 34245

Google Applications, Networking

Vee Sanders

lsanders@lexington4.net

Ext. 34243

Chorus

Chorus, Guitar

Gregory Pittman

gpittman@lexington4.net

Ext. 34144/146

English

 English 2 Honors, English 3

Laura Liger

lliger@lexington4.net

Ext. 34205

AP Language, English 3

Kelli Gregory

kgregory@lexington4.net

Ext. 34206

English 2, English 4

Gerald Hemingway

ghemingway@lexington4.net

Ext.34204

English 2, English 3, Creative Writing

Jeff Morris

jmorris@lexington4.net

Ext. 34209

English 3, English 4

Joe Olean

jolean@lexington4.net

Ext. 34208

Foreign Language

 Spanish 1

Elena Ortiz

eortiz@lexington4.net

Ext. 34233

 Spanish 2, 3

Maria Briceno

mbriceno@lexington4.net

Ext. 34231

Health Science

Health Science1, 2,       Health Science Clinical Studies

Kelly Kemmerlin

kkemmerlin@lexington4.net

Ext. 34162

Health Science 1

Kelly Hartley

khartley@lexington4.net

Ext. 34242

JROTC

JROTC 3, 4

Michael Williams

mwilliams@lexington4.net

Ext. 34174

JROTC 1, 2

Michael Rowland

mrowland@lexington4.net

Ext. 34170

Math

Algebra 2 Honors, PLTW Engineering

Chad Meredith

cmeredith@lexington4.net

Ext. 34163

Geometry, PLTW 


Charles McKinney

cmckinney@lexington4.net

Ext. 34154

Algebra 2, Intermediate Alg.  

Deborah Britton

dbritton@lexington4.net

Ext. 34157

Algebra 2, Geometry, 

Adrienne Long

along@lexington4.net

Ext. 34159

Prob/Stats, Geometry

Toyeka Campbell

tcampbell@lexington4.net

Ext. 34152

Prob/Stats

Calecia Williams

cwilliams@lexington4.net

Ext. 34150

Media Center

Media Specialist, Yearbook

Melissa Broadway

mbroadway@lexington4.net

Ext. 34041

Physical Education

Special Olympics

Marty Mack

mmack@lexington4.net

Ext. 34112

PE 2, 3

Tremaine Shivers

tshivers@lexington4.net

Ext. 34112

Science

Chemistry Honors, Physics

Melodie Sharpe

msharpe@lexington4.net

Ext. 34238

Biology 1, Biology 2

Bianca Bryant

bbryant@lexington4.net

Ext. 34239

AP Biology, Honor/CP Biology 

Tashia Raynor

traynor@lexington4.net

Ext. 34246

Chemistry

Chris Register

 cregister@lexington4.net

Ext. 34242

Social Studies

Government, Economics, AP Government, AP Macro Economics

Tecoya Brantley-Williams

tbrantley-williams@lexington4.net

Ext. 34215

US History and Constitution, AP US History, Teacher Cadet

Daniel Teater  

dteater@lexington4.net

Ext. 34217

Western Civilization, US History and Constitution

Jason Furtick

jfurtick@lexington4.net

Ext. 34216

World History, Law Education

Isaiah Perrin

iperrin@lexington4.net

Ext. 34214

Special Services

Community Living, Career Prep

Beth Tuten

btuten@lexington4.net

Ext. 34136

ELA Inclusion

Michelle Richards

mrichards@lexington4.net

Ext. 34227

ELA, Career Prep

Maurie Singletary

msingletary@lexington4.net

Ext. 34218

Academic Assistance

Barbara Smith

bsmith@lexington4.net

Ext. 34221

ELA, Math, Independent Living

Crystal Robinson

crobinson@lexington4.net

Ext. 34140

Math, Career Prep

Hannah Helms

hhelms@lexington4.net

Ext. 34224

Math Inclusion

Wendell Simspon

wsimpson@lexington4.net

Ext. 34228

Welding

Welding 1, 2, 3

Jamie Poole

jpoole@lexington4.net

Ext. 34133/34135

Other Programs

Adult Education

Shannon Maddox

smaddox@lexington4.net

803 399-7979

Alternative Education

Ebony Butler

ebutler@lexington4.net

Ext. 10302


JAG

Tammy Jones

tjones@lexington4.net

Ext. 34161

Virtual School                                         

Patricia Reed

preed@lexington4.net

Ext. 34241